skip navigation

Donor Honor Roll

The Portland State University Library is pleased to recognize the generous PSU alumni, parents, faculty, staff, and community members who support the University Library each year.  Their support enables us to do more for our students, faculty, and community users in a time when resources are critical.

Our mission is to promote learning and discovery and to advance research and scholarship by providing effective instruction, diverse information resources, and high quality user-centered services for an engaged higher education community.  We facilitate the success of our students by using new tools, resources, and services to guide the learning path in exciting directions – all made possible through gifts to the Library from these generous supporters.

July 1, 2012-June 30, 2013

Ms. Carolyn and Mr. Richard Anderskow
Dr. Bruce Barnes
Ms. Barbara Barrie
Ms. Sarah Beasley*
Ms. Athena Bettger
Dr. Cecille and Mr. Gary Beyl
Mr. John Bjerke
Ms. Molly Blalock-Koral*
Dr. June and Professor Richard Brinkman
Dr. Scott and Ms. Glenda Burns
Mr. Michael Call and Mr. Tom Bastow
Mr. Frank and Ms. Judy Caramanica
Mr. Philip and Ms. Lillian Carbone
Professor Frank Cater
Professor Nancy Chapman
Ms. Lynn Chmelir
Mr. John Clarke
Mr. Richard and Ms. Heide Cole
Ms. Barbara Covey
Mr. Kenneth Cropper
Professor Michael Cummings
Professor Basil and Ms. Virginia Dmytryshyn
Mr. Michael Egge
Ms. Linda Elegant
Mr. David Ellis
Dean Chik Erzurumlu
Ms. Ruth Feldman
Mr. Bruce and Ms. Cindy Fitzwater
Mr. Donald Frank
Mr. Floyd and Ms. Marlene Fredrickson
Lt. Cmdr. Duane Funk
Mr. Richard and Ms. Alice Garrett
Ms. Carol Gerity
Professor Gregory Goekjian
Mr. George and Ms. Joanne Gornick
Ms. Gretta Grimala
Ms. Jere Grimm
Mr. Dave Hagerty
Mr. Dan and Ms. Karen Halloran
Professor Paul Hammond
Mr. Joshua Hancock*
Mr. James Hanson
Dr. Tom Hard
Dr. Rick Hardt
Mr. James Hardy
Ms. Helen Hathaway
Mr. Jason Havelka
Ms. Robin and Mr. Robert Holmes
Professor David Horowitz and Ms. Gloria Myers
Ms. Mary Hull Caballero and Mr. Raymond Caballero
D. Huynh
Mr. Dennis and Ms. Judy Isaacson
Dr. Luther and Ms. Karen Johansen
Mr. Charles Johnson
Professor Susan Karant-Nunn and Professor Fred Nunn
Ms. Sharon Karlesky
Professor Mary Ellen Kenreich* and Ms. Caroline Mann
Ms. Edith Kerbaugh
Mr. Mike Koike
Professor Jane Kristof
Ms. Ruth and Mr. Donald LaFrance
Prof. Bill Lang and Ms. Marianne Keddington-Lang
Professor Charles and Ms. Ursula Le Guin
Dr. Dolores and Dr. Fernando Leon
Professor Byron Lippert
Ms. Judith Litt
Dr. Caroline Litzenberger
Professor Bob Lockerby and Ms. Terri Cummings
Mr. Charles and Ms. Marcia Logan
Ms. Marg Lyseng
Ms. Ann Madigan
Dr. Kenneth and Dr. Linda Mantel
Ms. Ginny and Mr. Ronald Mapes
Ms. Melanie Marcus
Mr. John May
Mr. Charles McCarthy
Ms. Anne McClanan
Mr. David and Ms. Margaret Mesirow
Ms. Marilyn Moody*
Mrs. Eleanor and Professor Robert Morton
Ms. Mary Moskal
Ms. Gloria Myers and Professor David Horowitz
Ms. April and Mr. April and Dayle Ober
Professor Oren Ogle
Professor John and Ms. Sandra O'Rourke
Mrs. Bette Parker
Professor Linda and Professor Peter Parshall
Ms. Helen Penk
Professor Richard and Dr. Marilyn Petersen
Ms. Ann and Mr. Tom Pfingsten
Dr. Ellery and Ms. Barbara Pierson
Ms. Joanne Pranger
Mrs. Althea and Mr. Karel Pribyl
Ms. Pat Pung
Mr. Bob Rawson
Mr. Jacob Reich
Ms. Gail and Mr. Scott Richmond
Dr. Mary and Mr. Robert Ricks
Ms. M.J. Riehl and Professor Joseph Poracsky
Ms. Donna Roberts
Ms. Mary Ann and Mr. Paul Roberts
Ms. Elinore and Mr. James Rogers
Mr. Rollie and Ms. Irene Ruehlman
Mr. Gary and Ms. Jeanie Salyers
Mr. William Sansone
Ms. Dianne and Mr. Richard Saulsbury
Ms. Cordelia Sayler
Mr. Joe Scafidi
Mr. Dennis Schindele and Ms. Marilyn Jones
Ms. Stacy and Mr. Steve Schoo
Mr. Gary Shaw
Ms. Donna Sheets-Mathew
Ms. Beverly Silva
Ms. Maureen Sloan
Mr. David Snyder
Ms. Helen Spalding and Dr. Karl Johnson
Mr. Robert Spurlock
Ms. Jill and Mr. Steven Tanner
Ms. Marilyn and Mr. Adrien Taylor
Mr. Dick Teutsch
Ms. Linda Thornton
Dr. David Tuggle
Mr. Joe Tysoe and Ms. Tiffonie Carroll
Mr. Gerard and Ms. Rita Van Deene
Mr. Bill and Ms. Janet Walker
Ms. Jian Wang*
Professor Charlie and Ms. Dawn White
Ms. Jennifer Wilkerson*
Ms. Marie Williams
Ms. Kimberly Willson-St Clair*   and Mr. Jeffrey St. Clair
Mr. William Wilson
Tarbell Family Foundation
US Bancorp Foundation
Cascadia Foundation
Shell Oil Company Foundation
Robert S. and Normandie R. Holmes Gift Fund
Estate of Peggy Stone
Butler Joint Trust
National Association of College Stores, Inc.

Cordelia M. Sayler Trust


*University Library Faculty/Staff


Every effort has been made to review the information included in this report. Please accept our apologies if your information appears incorrectly, and please bring it to our attention.

Portland State University | 503.725.5874 | Maps & Directions | Contact Us | Accessibility | Support the Library | Sitemap |