skip navigation
Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory
CONTACT US
General Information Staff Directory - - Help by Subject

Staff by Unit - Public Access Services
Baty, Nathan
Billing Clerk
(503)725-4545nbaty@pdx.edu
Blalock, Molly
Access Services Manager
(503)725-4234blalockk@pdx.edu
Brehm, Sara
Circulation Technician
(503)725-4135sread@pdx.edu
Cedillo, Herminia (Min)
Interlibrary Loan Technician
(503)725-3879herc@pdx.edu
Chanthavong, Pon
Circulation Evening Supervisor
(503)725-4464chanthavongp@pdx.edu
Cunningham, Jasmine
Circulation Technician
(503)725-4122jasmine3@pdx.edu
Davidson, Jeanne
Assistant University Librarian for Public Services / Associate Professor
(503)725-4521jeanne.davidson@pdx.edu
Hancock, Josh
Facilities and Collections Coordinator
(503)725-4579hancock@pdx.edu
Ivey, Pamela
Resource Sharing Technician
(503)725-4134jivey@pdx.edu
Marshall, Rex
Circulation and Collection Maintenance Coordinator
(503)725-4507rkm@pdx.edu
Masland, Turner
Resource Sharing Supervisor
(503)725-3358masland@pdx.edu
Nguyen, Allen
Reserves Coordinator
(503)725-4518nguyenl@pdx.edu


Portland State University | 503.725.5874 | Maps & Directions | Contact Us | Accessibility | Support the Library | Sitemap |