skip navigation
Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory
CONTACT US
General Information Staff Directory - - Help by Subject

Staff by Unit - Administration
Bielavitz, Tom
Assistant University Librarian for Administrative Services, Planning & Digital Initiatives / Associate Professor
(503)725-4576bielavit@pdx.edu
Davidson, Jeanne
Assistant University Librarian for Public Services / Associate Professor
(503)725-4521jeanne.davidson@pdx.edu
Doig, Stephanie
Office Manager
(503)725-4126smdoig@pdx.edu
Glackin, Barbara
Assistant University Librarian for Resource Services & Technology / Associate Professor
(503)725-4575barbaraglackin@pdx.edu
Hancock, Josh
Facilities and Collections Coordinator
(503)725-4579hancock@pdx.edu
Keech, Anne
Library Administration Office Specialist
(503)725-5868keecha@pdx.edu
Mealey, Nathan
Manager of Library Technologies
(503)725-4515mealey@pdx.edu
Moody, Marilyn
Dean, University Library
(503)725-4616marilynmoody@pdx.edu
Schmurr, Elizabeth
Library Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
(503)725-8918schmurre@pdx.edu


Portland State University | 503.725.5874 | Maps & Directions | Contact Us | Accessibility | Support the Library | Sitemap |