skip navigation
Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory
CONTACT US
General Information Staff Directory - - Help by Subject

Staff by Name      A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Hall, Mitchell
Bibliographic Searcher
(503)725-5788hallm@pdx.edu
Hancock, Josh
Facilities and Collections Coordinator
(503)725-4579hancock@pdx.edu
Harrison, Carolee
Special Collections & Conservation Technician
(503)725-5760harrisonc@pdx.edu
Hauser, Allen
Collection Coordinator/Reference Technician
(503)725-4644hausera@pdx.edu
Hendricks, Arthur (Art)
Social Sciences Librarian / Associate Professor
(503)725-5879hendricksa@pdx.eduWebpage
Hofer, Amy
Distance Learning Librarian / Senior Instructor
(503)725-9939ahofer@pdx.edu