Winter Break Hours & Services

Print this pageEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook

The Library will change its schedule after fall term finals. We will be on reduced hours from Friday, December 12 – Friday December 19, and closed to the public from Saturday, December 20 – Thursday, January 1.

During the winter closure, you can submit Summit and ILL requests, but we will not process the requests until Friday, January 2, so make sure to allow for extra time. We will collect books from the book returns, so please do return books if they’re due.

Branford’s Bean will be closed on Friday, December 12 and remain closed until Monday, January 5.
FebSnow4
Here’s the Library schedule until the start of winter term:

Friday, December 12
7:30 am – 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 13 – Sunday, December 14
Closed

Monday, December 15 – Friday, December 19
8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Saturday, December 20 – Thursday, January 1
Closed

Friday, January 2
8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Saturday, January 3
10:00 am – 7:00 pm

Sunday, January 4
Noon – Midnight

Monday, January 5 –
Resume regular hours.

Please see Library Hours for our complete schedule.