PSU Library Summer Hours

Print this pageEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook

PSU Library’s summer hours last from June through September. Library summer hours vary slightly during summer intersession and regular summer session.  For additional information, check Library Hours on our website.

Hours after 24/7 Library Ends

  • Monday, June 5 through Wednesday, June 14: Open 24 Hours
  • Thursday, June 15: Close at midnight
  • Friday, June 16: 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 17: Closed
  • Sunday, June 18: Closed
  • Monday, June 19 through Friday, June 23: 8:00am – 6:00pm
  • Saturday, June 24: Closed
  • Sunday, June 25: Closed

Summer Session Hours

Photo of Library windows & tree

Regular summer session hours begin on Monday, June 26th through Friday, August 18th.

During summer session, the Reference desk on the 2nd floor will be open from 9:00am to 6:00pm. Additionally, the 2nd floor computer lab will have tech support to assist patrons during peak hours. Please note that the library will close on Tuesday, July 4th for Independence Day.

  • Monday – Thursday: 8:00am – 9:00pm
  • Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm
  • Saturday: 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sunday: 12:00pm – 6:00pm

After August 18th, we will be open 8:00am-6:00pm Monday through Friday until Fall term hours resume on Sunday, September 24th.

More information:
Library Hours