Library Hours for Intersession & Summer Session

Print this pageEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook

The Library’s hours will shift for intersession and summer session. Please see Library Hours for complete information.

Photo of Library windows & treeThursday, June 11
Close at midnight

Friday, June 12
7:30am – 7:00pm

Saturday, June 13 – Sunday, June 14
Closed

Monday, June 15 – Friday, June 19
8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday, June 20 – Sunday, June 21
Closed

Monday, June 22 – Friday, August 14
Regular Summer Session Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00am – 9:00pm
Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm – 6:00pm

Please note that we will be closed on Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4 for the Independence Day holiday.