skip navigation
News & Events

Fall 2012 Library Hours

Date: 09/11/2012
Check out the Library hours for Fall 2012 below. You can always see current hours at http://library.pdx.edu/hours.html.
Hours: Millar Library Building Monday, September 24 – Sunday, November 25
Monday–Thursday: 7:30am–Midnight Friday: 7:30am–7pm Saturday: 10am–7pm Sunday: Noon–Midnight
Monday, November 26 – Thursday, December 6
Open 24 hours a day
Friday, December 7
7:30am–7pm
Saturday, December 8 – Sunday, January 6
Monday-Thursday: 8am–6pm Friday: 8am–5pm Saturday–Sunday: Closed
Closed
Monday, November 12 Thursday, November 22 Friday, November 23 Saturday, December 22, 2012 – Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Hours: Reference Desk (2nd Floor, Millar Library) Monday, September 24 – Friday, December 7
Monday-Thursday: 9am–9pm Friday: 9am–6pm Saturday: Noon–5pm Sunday: Noon–7pm
Saturday, December 8 – Sunday, January 6
Monday-Thursday: 9am–6pm Friday: 9am–5pm Saturday–Sunday: Closed
Closed
Monday, November 12 Thursday, November 22 Friday, November 23 Saturday, December 22, 2012 – Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Portland State University | 503.725.5874 | Maps & Directions | Contact Us | Accessibility | Support the Library | Sitemap |