skip navigation
News & Events

Extended hours: Fall Quarter 2011

Date: 11/28/2011
Getting ready for finals? The Library will be open extra hours for part of dead week and finals week to help you. Find a quiet place to study on the fourth and fifth floors. Check out a group study room to finish a project with classmates. Borrow keys to the practice presentation room to polish your final presentation. Use the new first floor computer lab with twelve more computers available than last year including more iMacs. Dead & Finals Weeks*
  • Sunday, November 27: Noon - 11:00 pm
  • Monday, November 28 - Tuesday, November 29: 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 30 - Thursday, December 1: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
  • Friday, December 2: 7:30 am - Midnight
  • Saturday, December 3: 10:00 am - Midnight
  • Sunday, December 4: 10:00 am - 1:00 am
  • Monday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 7: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
  • Thursday, December 8: 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
  • Friday, December 9: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 10: Closed
*Hours are the same for the Circulation Desk and the 1st-floor & 2nd-floor computer labs. Hours differ for Administration Office, Interlibrary Loan Office, Reference Desk, Special Collections, and University Archives.

Portland State University | 503.725.5874 | Maps & Directions | Contact Us | Accessibility | Support the Library | Sitemap |